Yhteystiedot

info@fintoil.com

Jukka Ravaska
Toimitusjohtaja
jukka.ravaska@fintoil.com
+358 50 310 4437

Timo Saarenko
Tuotantojohtaja
timo.saarenko@fintoil.com
+358 50 310 4425

Niklas Näsi
Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja
niklas.nasi@fintoil.com
+358 50 307 6566

Satu Niemi
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 45 167 4111
Satu.niemi@fintoil.com

Timo Aronen
Kunnossapitoinsinööri
+358 40 120 4497
Timo.aronen@fintoil.com

Eero Ojala
Kunnossapitopäällikkö
+358 44 284 8725
Eero.ojala@fintoil.com

Mikael Westerlund
Talousjohtaja
mikael.westerlund@fintoil.com
+358 40 560 2663

Päivi Nikula
EHQS-johtaja
paivi.nikula@fintoil.com
+358 40 536 6814

Olli Mähönen
Kaupallinen johtaja
olli.mahonen@fintoil.com
+49 170 9655 122

Toimipisteet

Toimisto
Innopoli 2 / Tekniikantie 14, 02150 Espoo

Jalostamo
Kaasusatamantie 8, 49460 Hamina

Hallitus

John Lindahl
Puheenjohtaja

 

Juhani Elomaa
Hallituksen jäsen

 

Hannu Näsi
Hallituksen jäsen, perustaja

 

Vesa Tengman
Hallituksen jäsen

 

Keijo A. Ukkonen
Hallituksen jäsen, perustaja

 

 

Muu henkilöstö rekrytoidaan vuoden 2021 ja 2022 aikana.