General inquiries

info@fintoil.com

Customer service

customerservice@fintoil.com

Purchasing & billing

purchasing@fintoil.com

Personnel

Timo Aronen
Maintenance engineer

timo.aronen@fintoil.com
+358 40 120 4497

Kerttu Heikkinen
Supply Chain Manager

kerttu.heikkinen@fintoil.com
+358 40 019 9144

Ari Koivisto
Production Supervisor

ari.koivisto@fintoil.com
+358 40 120 4108

Juha Laitinen
Financial Controller

juha.laitinen@fintoil.com
+358 40 660 3966

Olli Mähönen
Commercial Director

olli.mahonen@fintoil.com
+49 170 9655 122

Satu Niemi
Production Manager

Satu.niemi@fintoil.com
+358 45 167 4111

Päivi Nikula
EHQS Director

paivi.nikula@fintoil.com
+358 40 536 6814

Niklas Näsi
Business Development Director

niklas.nasi@fintoil.com
+358 50 307 6566

Eero Ojala
Maintenance Manager

eero.ojala@fintoil.com
+358 44 284 8725

Timo Saarenko
Production Director

timo.saarenko@fintoil.com
+358 50 310 4425

Mikael Westerlund
Finance Director

mikael.westerlund@fintoil.com
+358 40 560 2663

Locations

Main Offices

Itämerenkatu 5, 00180 Helsinki

Refinery

Kaasusatamantie 8, 49460 Hamina

Office Hamina

Satamantie 4, 49460 Hamina

Board

John Lindahl
Chairman

Juhani Elomaa
Board member

Hannu Näsi
Board Member, Co-Founder

Vesa Tengman
Board Member

Keijo A. Ukkonen
Board Member, Co-Founder