Yleiset tiedustelut

info@fintoil.com

Asiakaspalvelu

customerservice@fintoil.com

Ostot & laskutus

purchasing@fintoil.com

Henkilöstö

Timo Aronen
Kunnossapitoinsinööri

timo.aronen@fintoil.com
+358 40 120 4497

Kerttu Heikkinen
Supply Chain Manager

kerttu.heikkinen@fintoil.com
+358 40 019 9144

Ari Koivisto
Päivämestari

ari.koivisto@fintoil.com
+358 40 120 4108

Juha Laitinen
Financial Controller

juha.laitinen@fintoil.com
+358 40 660 3966

Olli Mähönen
Kaupallinen johtaja

olli.mahonen@fintoil.com
+49 170 9655 122

Satu Niemi
Tuotantopäällikkö

Satu.niemi@fintoil.com
+358 45 167 4111

Päivi Nikula
EHQS-johtaja

paivi.nikula@fintoil.com
+358 40 536 6814

Niklas Näsi
Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja

niklas.nasi@fintoil.com
+358 50 307 6566

Eero Ojala
Kunnossapitopäällikkö

Eero.ojala@fintoil.com
+358 44 284 8725

Jukka Ravaska
Toimitusjohtaja

jukka.ravaska@fintoil.com
+358 50 310 4437

Timo Saarenko
Tuotantojohtaja

timo.saarenko@fintoil.com
+358 50 310 4425

Mikael Westerlund
Talousjohtaja

mikael.westerlund@fintoil.com
+358 40 560 2663

Sijainnit

Pääkonttori

Itämerenkatu 5, 00180 Helsinki

Jalostamo

Kaasusatamantie 8, 49460 Hamina

Toimisto Hamina

Satamantie 4, 49460 Hamina

Hallitus

John Lindahl
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Juhani Elomaa
Hallituksen jäsen

Hannu Näsi
Hallituksen jäsen, perustaja

Vesa Tengman
Hallituksen jäsen

Keijo A. Ukkonen
Hallituksen jäsen, perustaja